May 1, 2015

Me Made May

Posted in Bobbin Lace, Knitting, Tatting at 4:52 am by dianelaces

There is a thing going around some of the sewing blogs where people use the month of May and wear garments every day that they made. I am going to try this, but my goal is to wear “something” I have made each weekday.  I don’t sew garments, but between my hand knits and some of the lace jewelry and accessories I have this might be possible.  We will see!
Here are some of the things you might see in the next month.

image

image

image

1 Comment »

  1. Zarina said,

    Looks like you’ll be busy this month.


Leave a Reply

